Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,591

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jordanf49
    • April 22, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    so good!

    My cats really liked this. They kept coming back for more. Also they didn’t have any bad reactions to it either. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Yes, I would 100% recommend this. Purine products are awesome!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trishakay97
    • April 21, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Cat loved it!

    Our cat was very intrigued the minute we opened one of the pouches. He was following us around and the minute we put it down, he went at it. I like the easy punches that have just the right amount of food in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sjoutlaw
    • April 21, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat devoured this product!

    My cat literally ate all of it from the top of her food before she started eating her actual cat food. She went crazy for it! I definitely plan to buy more products like this in the future. She’s normally a very picky eater and this really encouraged her! Also, I like that it’s in a little squeeze pack and doesn’t get messy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 20, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My cat absolutely loves this! This is made with quality ingredients! I give her some as a treat with her regular food. I recommend this to other cat owners! I've never bought this before but now I have to!! #purina #influenster

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deedrad
    • April 20, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Savory Purée

    My cats love the Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals Salmon and Tuna. I open the pack and they come running. This is what I will buy from now o .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blr30
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves

    My cat is very finicky regarding food so I was skeptical. She however loved it. Don’t think I’ve ever seen my cat devour something so quickly. We actually serve her fancy feast canned food but this was something she really loved. Well done Fancy Feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannong2dae
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat is picky about her food. She couldn't get it fast enough! I had to bury the packaging in the trash so she wouldn't dig it out

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • garyg10
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love

    All four of my cats loved this on their food. The only thing I’d improve is the perforation on the plastic. I couldn’t get it to tear when I wanted to open it with my hands. I had to cut with scissors instead. This may not be the prettiest product, but the cats liked this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • linzmarie
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love!

    I was a bit hesitant to give my cats this treat originally because we normally give them dry treats. I was pleasantly surprised with how much they liked it! This will definitely become a special treat in my house. (:

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candicecc6ae
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves them

    My cat absolutely loved these!! I put it on a plate because he was being a bit too eager to eat it straight from the package. It was gone as fast as I could squeeze it out. These were a natural looking treat and didn't smell bad. I definitely will purchase these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My chunky boy loved these, after he tried one anytime he heard the wrapper crinkle he came running. I will definitely be ordering more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Purée Naturals With Natural Salmon & Tuna In A Demi-Glace Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amyr85c6
    • April 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Approved!

    I was so interested to see how my Frankie would like this as she's surprisingly turned her nose up at wet food in the past. She's a crunchy kitty. I squeezed one of these little tubes into a small dish and she gobbled it up. The next time I walked into the kitchen she followed me in and started hollering at me. I think she wanted more! I probably won't switch her to an all wet dirty but will definitely keep some of these on hand as a special treat a few times a week.

    Was this review helpful?