Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Inquisitive1
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from La Crescenta, CA

    She Loves, Loves, Loves These Treats

    My aging cat has lost her taste for most foods, however, she flips out for the Natural Treats (Variety Pack). Although she has never enjoyed catnip, she acts crazy as soon as she smells these treats. I adore seeing her so happy and would like to feed her more, but, the only negative is the cost. According to her body weight, she would be allowed two to three per day. I, unfortunately, have to ration them to her, one per day or every other day @ $.45 per very small pouch. I don't know how these are prepared, but you have created the most delightful eating experience of my senior cat's life!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiB
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • SoPleased
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

    Best Cat Treats Ever

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • tess22
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

    BEST TREATS EVER

    MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • CatMama1976
    • October 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

    These are a hit

    My cat absolutely loved these treats. I love them because it's nothing but real salmon. The price is reasonable considering it's a healthy treat that's not full of grains. It was very easy to open and remove from package and the juice didn't get everywhere, but I'm smart enough to know how to open the package. Thanks Fancy Feast....this is a winner!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • JanTheCatLady
    • June 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    Good Boy treats

    I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Cindy7
    • February 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat treats

    I have two cats that absolutely love these treats. They will eat all three flavors but salmon is their fav. Would recommend this for anyone who loves to treat their cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • gggirl
    • January 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    MinnieMouse

    My cat Minnie, loves these and the Tuna smells and looks like real Tuna. Minnie will not eat any other brand of cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • NscLady
    • August 30, 2016

    My cat is a freak for fancy feast!

    He loves all the varieties treats , and kibbles !
    He goes BANANAS over the broths and purely, but the flakes have got him gonzo!
    He knows when he had them in the house !
    Tries to get into cabinet!
    ALMOST too good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Cindy7
    • February 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat treats

    I have two cats that absolutely love these treats. They will eat all three flavors but salmon is their fav. Would recommend this for anyone who loves to treat their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • nannysandi
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

    Sammie is crazy for these

    We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Sugarpuss
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston

    Perfect

    I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?