Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast Purely Treats. Thanks for treating her to the best!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • aec151
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit!

It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • JRRfw
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

Let the training begin!

It's been years since my cats showed this much interest in any food item offered to them! They immediately started performing and paying attention to me, very serious attention, lol! Let the training begin!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Sona
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Havertown Pa

Mrs.

My two cats love these Purely Treats. They can't get enough. But they are pricey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Johndoe
  • October 21, 2016

Quality

I love this cat food because it is cheap and the quality of it is good and my cats love eating it and it Is available and any store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?