Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Treats
  • October 21, 2016

Treats

Both my cats loved these I would definitely suggest that others try these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Hais
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

Happy baby

My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Marcy
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from eugene/oregon

Hand Flaked Tuna Treats

I have one of the pickiest cats there is. I found The Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats and thought I'd try them. She went WILD over them! Every time I approach the side of the coffee table where I feed her these treats, she starts yelling at me and running around my legs, begging for more. It's a bit of a bit of a problem but a welcome one. My only suggestion is that they become more affordable, they are a bit spendy. Anyway, I would recommend these to anyone who has an ultra finicky cat. They come in other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Spicy13
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Piinky
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Nomnom

My cats absolutely love these treats. I have a few that can be quite picky but I knew when these first hit the shelves in my area that they would devour them. I wasn't wrong. I've had to hid them because they'll sniff out the goodies. I hope soon there will be a bigger variety to choose from

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?