Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Beanut
    • August 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Love these!

    I have to say I've not been that thrilled that my cat will eat nothing but Fancy Feast. It kind of has the same connotation as McDonalds does in the human word. I was really pleasantly surprised with these treats though. I love the fact that they're just simply chicken - the little packages are perfect and the portion is great. Both of my kids absolutely LOVED these and I will definitely be buying them again. I wish they came in other poultry flavors as my girl won't eat anything fishy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • JanTheCatLady
    • June 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    Good Boy treats

    I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Dinah
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

    Tickles my tastebuds!

    My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • Lushlily
    • December 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Best treats ever!

    My boy is super-finicky, but he loves these treats! Will even sit up and beg, like a dog, for these! Best cat treats ever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Spicy13
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

    turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

    My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • Pickyeaterloves
    • May 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

    Picky eater loves these

    My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • Denis
    • January 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Great treats

    It's hard sometimes to find a treat for my 3 cats. But when you get a bag of these. You get to see happy cats. Which makes me happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Billy67
    • December 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Nine lives

    I had a old barn cat that was losing weight so I made a bed for him in the washroom, gave him the softest fancy fest and in a few weeks he was gaining weight and had at least 2 more lives in him

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • aec151
    • August 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    A Hit!

    It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

    My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats

    • Stitch
    • February 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

    Cat loves it

    My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • TSF11
    • February 1, 2017

    New Purely Fancy Feast Treats

    I purchased the new Purely Fancy Feast Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Treats. The little packets inside
    are a perfect little bite treat for my cat. He smelled the salmon as I was tearing open the packet and
    hopped into my lap to see what I had for him, and he ate it in seconds. This is a wonderful sized treat,
    that looks and smells very fresh. Will keep purchasing as long as product is available. I would definitely recommend this product. Well done Purina!

    Was this review helpful?