Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrissyWalkosz
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cats love this stuff!

I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cfaz
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

My Cats Love Them

My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hais
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

Happy baby

My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Snowflake
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

Top of the line!

My cat is extremely finicky, so I had doubts when I first purchased these treats for her. To my surprise, she lets me know every evening at 6:00 that is it time for her “fishies”, although she will eat the chicken as well. She has even gotten into the lidded container and helped herself in the middle of the night! These are the greatest treats ever made and my appreciation goes to Purina. Just wish they were a little less expensive and available in a larger quantity.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

She wants what she wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that. We appreciate your support and loyalty.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • whatsayudt
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vacaville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Treat

Both of my furry children loved the filet! Now they snub their noses at other treats..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 8, 2018

We're sorry to hear of the loss of your cats. We're very honored to have been a part of their lives and we're happy our entrees continue to please Sammie.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • agustin
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buenos Aires

CAT LOVER

My cat absolutely loves this I think this is the best treat she ever had

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catmomtracy
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thorsby

Wonderful treats!

So I have a 10 year old cat like no other I have ever had. She eats to live. She doesn't like anything from can tuna to savory creamy whitefish in gravy. Wet food, dry food, cat treats, all the same to her. She likes cat nip and sitting in the window. Nothing else. Well, today, I tried these salmon treats for her. She's turned her nose up everything else, so why not? Well, she came running, lapped up every bite and licked the bowl. I've never seen anything like it! It's a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report