Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Dene
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Fresh Food to My Cat

    This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Jemma
    • June 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Aiken Sc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feeding Frotoski

    It smells yummy even to me.. I know that my cat adored the free sample. But, still it is a lot of money for something he will have to have atleast twice a day. The coupons truely do help in which I keep a little stash for special occasions...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlover2
    • April 28, 2016

    My Cat Loves Medleys!

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate. My cat loves this flavor as much as the others. She goes crazy as soon as the can is opened and eats every morsel on the plate. I feel good giving her this food, it is wholesome and she thinks its delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • judikl
    • March 23, 2016

    Mrs

    my cat really loved this and I will be buying more for him. He is picky so when he likes something I will purchase it for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Pinky and Bear
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Dancing Cats!

    This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • darcysmom
    • March 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats really loved this one

    The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rosanna
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

    whitefish and tuna medley

    All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kati
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

    They Love It

    My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PeachesMama
    • May 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Murphy, NC

    Finally a food my gluten free cat can eat

    My cat is a very picky eater and finding a food she will eat and can eat because of her gluten allergy is very hard. She eats the FF broths but they are expensive when you buy the 2 packs she eats a day plus her kibble (she eats a different brand because of her allergy. Wish she could eat FF dry because it is cheaper but oh well lol). She loved the Chicken medley pate with greens and it didn't make her sick so she was full and I was happy to not have to clean it back up later like most commercial brand wet food. So thank you FF for getting flavors that my cat loves (no longer eats plain pate) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

    Loved the Flavor

    I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Zoeyhunter
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Cheese and Garden Greens

    My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Sally35
    • January 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?