Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I feed my two cats this flavor and they both went wild!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MaryKB
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats like it

    I recieved a free sample of this in the mail. My cats seem to like it. Then again, they like most foods. I'm pleased that the food itself didn't smell bad and didn't seems greasy like some pate is. I wish the cans were a bit bigger and cheaper but overall nice product. If its on sale I'll get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WhinnieandMojie
    • December 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    Yummy

    My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lindseyme
    • February 4, 2016

    Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

    If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • morganrh
    • May 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Loved It!

    From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Madie
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my picky Siberian Husky loves this and the Florentine

    This food looks and smells good and Sally loves it! Yes, she is a dog, but a very picky eater and the vet said this food is fine for her as long as she doesn't get fat. She has 2 of the little 3 oz cans per day and some kibble. She sometimes refuses her kibble but she always licks the bowl clean when it is Fancy Feast. This new variety has been a huge hit! She likes the Chicken Primavera and the Chicken Florentine. I don't give her the fish ones because she is allergic to fish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PattyE
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY

    They loved it!

    I have two cats, normally one will like something but not the other. They both really loved the new Medley Pate. I think it's a good value for the price, not watered down with gravy and no meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sarahcp
    • February 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

    He Loved It!

    After I opened the can, I can't really say for sure what my cat thought of it. Once he ran to his dish, all I was able to see was his tail swaying back and forth. When he finally came up for air the dish was empty! I think it's a pretty safe bet to say he love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went crazy!

    I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Eclair5567
    • February 19, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved the entire Medley's pate collection

    Both my cats are normally picky about flavors when it comes to wet food. More often than not they don't finish their wet food and leave leftovers in the bowl that dry up and then go to waste. My younger one likes tuna and the older prefers salmon. However, with the Medley pates they enjoyed the tuna, chicken, salmon, just about every flavor they absolutely licked the bowl clean! I am also very glad there is a pate version because my cats both prefer pate and hate chunks/strips of food. They tend to only lick off the gravy of the chunky varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LeeAnn
    • October 27, 2016

    Love Fancy Feast

    We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lmswartout2014
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, nc

    One happy cat

    Very happy with this product, I couldn't get the plate down fast enough for him. No hesitation whatsoever, he dug right in and no harsh smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?