Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Crazycatlady4ever
    • September 18, 2016

    Great product!!!!

    My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Nelle
    • October 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    Fancy Feast Treats

    Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Dinah
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

    Tickles my tastebuds!

    My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MomOfOliver
    • February 21, 2017

    We Love This!

    My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Julianna
    • April 4, 2017

    An awesome option

    My cat really likes these! And I appreciate the simplicity of the ingredients. My vet's told me that some health problems can arise from cats having too much of the added vitamins in pet food. And a lot of mainstream companies do like to add stuff that might sound tasty to us humans, but probably doesn't add much for an obligate carnivore.

    I personally am a vegetarian, so I never have table scraps of fish or chicken to give my cat. (And even if I did, those are often cooked in a vegetable or spice blend, and sometimes that's harmful for cats.) This is a great way to give my cat some actual meat.

    Also a nice touch--the packets keep stuff fresh with a metal coating inside but don't have sharp edges when you open them. I don't like my hands smelling like meat/fish (again, vegetarian for most of my life) so I just open it and let my cat lick the juice up before pulling it out. Kind of like a lazy version of one of those interactive treat dispensers.

    Only downside--ever since I bought a pack of these, my cat keeps meowing at me to ask for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • PhoebeYoung
    • October 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MS

    Loves these treats!!!

    My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MollyYEAH
    • December 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    5 Paws up!

    My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
    Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
    These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 25, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that Sinamon and Nova love our Purely treats! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Dinah
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

    Tickles my tastebuds!

    My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Spicy13
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

    turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

    My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • CantGetRight
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Ms

    My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Hais
    • March 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

    Happy baby

    My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?