Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pclady
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    The best ever.

    My little boy is blind with no teeth and VERY picky. In 2 years this is the ONLY one he will eat, cleaning his bowl and ask for more. I used to have to only give him 1/4 of a can at a time because he would take two bite and walk away. I wasted so much food and money. Now I have to do 1/2 a can at a time and he asks for more. He is eating about 3 cans a day now. I am so happy!!! He is finally wanting to eat!! I pray this flavor and style never gets discontinued..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gena
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they loved it

    As soon as they heard the cans open my cats were all crowding around. We are a multi cat family and they all were wanting to get a bite. There wasnt a scrap left in the bowls. Its another good and tasty [ so sayeth the cats] product from fancy feast. They really have some great foods for your furry purry friend. From my standpoint it looked to be good quality and had the right amount of gravy. Im always interested in what fancy feast will come up with next.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MariaCatLady
    • October 1, 2019

    My four finicky cats love this!

    My cats are picky eaters and they devour this stuff! We’ve tried so many different brands, and the only wet food they will eat is Fancy Feast classic pate, and now this stuff. I’m glad I finally found a wet food that won’t go to waste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Justice54321
    • October 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,Fl

    My kitties love Fancyfeast

    Fancy Feast is the only wet food my cats love. I tried many different brands and they fell in love with fancy feast. I have to go the store every week now for a case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bobsmom
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Effingham,IL

    They like it!!

    I both this food for my Bob as a treat for his birthday!! I also feed a can to his friend Tom. They both ate it right up!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lulai
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    excellent for older cats

    This is unlike most of the pate cat food out there.....It has a lot of gravy in it, but no chunks and it is great for my older cats who have more difficulty eating and digesting. Great product! Cats love it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bmyers969
    • September 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from fort wayne

    fancy fieast

    this was a very good product that both my cats enjoyed

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Trishu
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I have recently gotten to try this cat food for my cats. They are a nice size can. The ingredients are good quality. My cats ate this food pretty quickly. They seemed to really enjoy the gravy in the center.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • ShannaG
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats love the Gravy Center

    Both my cat prefer patee over other types of cat food so I wasn't sure how they were going to respond to a gravy center, but they loved it! Both of them were a little surprised at first when they hit the gravy center but they quickly became accustomed to it and devoured the gravy and rest of the food. It was a big hit with both the boys. Now they beg for it every morning when I get up. They follow me around meowing until they get their Fancy Fest savory centers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Catz2luv
    • November 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Rich and tasty

    My cats love the rich juices that oozes out of the centers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sunshine43056
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eastern Ky.

    Fancy Feast Savory Pate

    This is my little ones favorite one, they prefer pate over others. I usually purchase the variety pack to give them a change of pace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bbtech
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    A Big Hit!

    I have a very finicky senior citizen kitty at home who dislikes most of the food I offer. He LOVES this food! He's eaten Fancy Feast all his life, but this new product is the biggest hit of all.

    Was this review helpful?