Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • March 19, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Great value

    I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Jellogrrl813
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's new favorite!

    I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Amanda402
    • January 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN.

    From feral to fancy.

    Fancy Feast not only helped me win over the heart of my little hate fueled feral terror cat that came to live with me 3 years ago but helped with training and socialization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • beachsided
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bowie,Md.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they loved it

    I have 3 cats of different ages,they are very picky eaters.the last time I tried to give them seafood cat food ,they did not like it.This time they seemed to love it,this will now be part of their everyday diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rdsxfn14
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Picky cat loved it

    My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sjones237
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it

    My cat was waiting for me to open the can. He thought it was the best thing he has ever ate.But overall. If my cat loves it i love it i will continue to buy this product. Before i leave for vacation i will reccommend it to alllll my family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MOCatPride
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

    Cat-tastic

    My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sbunny1986
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cattastic

    I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Vigorousrae
    • August 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Loma Linda ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it.

    My car loved this right off the bat. I opened the van and she's came pretty much running towards it. It was gone so fast. I have the be cautious she gets sick from a lot of food. But she had no problems after eating this. Definitely will buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Tkjames
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lisalou
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats got to test out this food earlier today. They both loved it! They both are very picky eaters and they gobbled this right up! Thank you for making a food that my cats love! Also for making my life easier by not having to search for that perfect food for these picky eaters.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Jessie879
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grilled fancy food

    Great little cans of food. I tried 3 flavors and I think it’s safe to say my cat loved all 3. The cans are really small so I added a can over dry food to make for a more fuller dish. Since my cat likes to eat a larger meal. No upset stomach or problems digestion the food. She seem to like the grilled seafood collection really well.

    Was this review helpful?