Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vick
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Food for Cats

    My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nunnie17
    • February 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Miss Layla

    My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elvinwisp
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    leap back cat

    i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SChitt
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SoPleased
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

    Best Cat Treats Ever

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    Thank you for the feedback. We'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment please contact us here: https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help. We look forward to speaking with you.