Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • JAKFrost1
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

    Mr

    Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • DivaOSHie
    • December 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Perfect Reward Treat

    My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiBu
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • spoiledgirls
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Fabulous!

    I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Lyny
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Treats

    My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MomOfOliver
    • February 21, 2017

    We Love This!

    My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • siamnaco
    • August 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    5 Paws Kitten Approved

    My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?