Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • spoiledgirls
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Fabulous!

    I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beanut
    • August 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Love these!

    I have to say I've not been that thrilled that my cat will eat nothing but Fancy Feast. It kind of has the same connotation as McDonalds does in the human word. I was really pleasantly surprised with these treats though. I love the fact that they're just simply chicken - the little packages are perfect and the portion is great. Both of my kids absolutely LOVED these and I will definitely be buying them again. I wish they came in other poultry flavors as my girl won't eat anything fishy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JanTheCatLady
    • June 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    Good Boy treats

    I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SChitt
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nelle
    • October 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    Fancy Feast Treats

    Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 5, 2018

    Thank you for the feedback. We'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment please contact us here: https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MickiBu
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lyny
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Treats

    My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tess22
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEST TREATS EVER

    MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spicy13
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

    turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

    My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?