Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • bonespur
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from home

picky old cat loves sample

Tiger, my mom's old female cat, is almost 23 years old, and is a very picky eater. she usually won't even make an effort to even look at a new food type, let alone try it. Her favorite meat is chicken, so I figured i would give it a shot with the white meat chicken tuscany meal with long grain rice...she absolutely loved it. I had to split it up into 3 different portions, because she will throw it back up, but we were elated.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • angelica35
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, Texas

Free sample

I gave my cats this morning the sample of food by dividing it in half as a special treat and they loved it so much they licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TerriT
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licked the bowl clean

I fed my two cats a can of Medleys White Chicken Primavera with garden vegetables. They licked their bowls clean before I got out of the kitchen!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Liz55
  • June 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kamiah, ID

Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats.

When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 2kidsnakitty
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big taste big price

Great products love the gourmet varieties but hate the price for such a small amount of the product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Brian151
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, Louisiana

Jasper Approves!

Jasper is picky and gets tired of the same flavors, but he ate the whole can of the Chicken Primavera and barely paused to take a breath! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Kling
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

High five from my cats

Both of my cats absolutely love this and the other Medleys flavors/varieties. I barely have time to get it out of the can! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • MaureenE
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, California USA

Good Cat Catcher

If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Ada1938
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

My Cat Loves Them!!

I bought these approximately 6 weeks ago - Keisha, aged 15 is picky with her wet food.. I must say, she loved them and actually came to me meowing for more. I tried a half can and ended up giving her all of it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • carguy516
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from central new jersey

the best

the only food my cat will eat and only this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Nancy1000
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NorfolkVA

Yes, I recommend this product1

yes, I recommend this product! the cats are so happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Caterina
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

Was this review helpful?