Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Luv4dals
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Crane, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the finicky love this!

I have a 4 month old kitten (Ohbleo) and I have never had a kitten before. All the cats I've had throughout my life have been adults who were adopted from a shelter or rescue group. So I just figured all the adult cats were finicky eaters because of something that happened in their past life. When I got my kitten I was excited to "teach" my kitten to embrace a variety of food! I wanted her to eat dry food in the morning and wet food at night, and to eat sea food, chicken and even beef.

It did not work out, until, I tried the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack! Ohbleo just loved them! All of them. I was expecting her to turn up her nose on at least one of the varieties, but she devoured all of them with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mrsgolde7
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lathrop Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My kitty had her first taste of Fancy Feast Tender kitten Pate. And she sure did enjoy it. It is a good value, but I wish the cans we're just a bit bigger for when she is full grown. Other than that the quality and price is good compared to others that she has tried. It's moist. Perfect for her, growing tummy and teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • beckyh32
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten enjoys

Finding the best wet kitten food for my vaby is difficult since she is so picky. I must say she devoured this and was ine happy kitten after. The can size is perfect for her qhen needs wet food.it comes out of the can easily and smells good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Suzzil
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great value

This was a great value. My cat was able to have four different flavors of food to eat. Eclipse (my cat) enjoyed the food. She licked her bowl clean. I would highly recommend this variety pack to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lovepo
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate

My cat loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate so much that she meows for me to feed her now. She wants it more than any other brand. Try it for your kitten , I know mine loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • maui
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitewater, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it!

I fed my kitten the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate and she loved it!
The pate was perfect for her and she liked all the different choices. I like that poultry or fish is the number one ingredient and also that the food is made with real milk so she gets the calcium that she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jburger
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from johnstown pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

I got this a week ago I figured id give it a try for my cat. after the first can I gave her this is all see wanted. I will defiantly be buying this more now that my cat absolutely loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Neenee2015
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parma Mo USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

I received this product to try am so glad I did .my cat outside had kittens and they really liked it,especially the salmon , ocean whitefish flavor they liked the other two also but them was there favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mrs_bulldogfishmaster
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I got this fancy feast food for my cat. He absolutely loved this food. He is a picky eater, who usually won't eat an entire can in one sitting. He ate the entire can and wanted more. I definitely recommend to anyone, even a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Issy78
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 29 palms, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved them!

I got these for Frankie about a week ago, she enjoys wet food as more of a treat than as a meal. I think she enjoyed the fusion of milk in these because she licked off all the juice from the pate (her favorite part) for every can I opened. I was surprised because she prefers the turkey/chicken flavors over the seafood, but with these she loved it all. I think the size is the perfect treat for her. I'm able to split these in half and that way she will eat all of the contents instead of wasting half a can. Frankie did well after every new flavor introduced to her. Her diet was not affected at all. She was just a happy girl, who loved fancy feast kitten classic pate flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PattyF61
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled up!

I bought the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack to give my new kittens a good start. They really love it! I love that there is a variety for them. They're crazy for each one! Just the right portion size so no guessing or waste. The Pate is not messy either. Mine definitely gobble it every plate down!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shreveport Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I received the Fancy Feast tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack from the Try It Community. My cats went ballistic over it. They were trying to get to the food before I could even get it out of the can. Then they ate it like it was going out of style or someone might take it from them

Was this review helpful?
Report