October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • mw1012
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kittens Love It

Our kittens loved this stuff. We tried a few different brands would just walk through and make a big mess. We started feeding them canned food because they weren't gaining weight and wouldn't eat. We tried fancy feast and and they loved it, and within a couple of days they started gaining weight. Now they sit under the shelf we keep the cat food on meowing and whining till someone feeds them again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Hbpyall1
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coats NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats seemed to really like the portion as well as the flavors of this food and I was fond of the ingredients in this product. Reasonably priced and easy to find at most stores that sell cat food. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • arenee989
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat for cats!

My cats were thrilled to try fancy feast! Wet food is always a treat for them but they can be quite picky about flavors and brands. I was impressed with these because they loved all flavors I’ve given them. I like the pate consistency because with how quickly they’ll eat it I don’t have to worrry they’ll not chew it. The cans are a great amount and made for easy storage when I stock up on them in the cabinet. Easy to open and the food comes out easily. Excited to buy more of the variety this brand offers for my kitties to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Patriotsfan
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds

Oh the excitement from my kitties when the got a whiff of of this. Running around my legs snd begging like dogs. They couldn't get there faces into their bowls fast enough. Literally devoured every bite within a minute.
They have had no digestive issues whatsoever. They were so happy and satisfied just licking their mouths for more.
I will definitely be adding more into their combination diet of dry and wet foods.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Kellsue
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Mexico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I just adopted a little kitten and this food was perfect for him he loved it , it's the right size for 2 feedings, looked good kitten sure liked ,there are different flavors to choose from I will keep buying it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Luv4dals
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Crane, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the finicky love this!

I have a 4 month old kitten (Ohbleo) and I have never had a kitten before. All the cats I've had throughout my life have been adults who were adopted from a shelter or rescue group. So I just figured all the adult cats were finicky eaters because of something that happened in their past life. When I got my kitten I was excited to "teach" my kitten to embrace a variety of food! I wanted her to eat dry food in the morning and wet food at night, and to eat sea food, chicken and even beef.

It did not work out, until, I tried the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate Variety Pack! Ohbleo just loved them! All of them. I was expecting her to turn up her nose on at least one of the varieties, but she devoured all of them with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • mrsgolde7
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lathrop Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My kitty had her first taste of Fancy Feast Tender kitten Pate. And she sure did enjoy it. It is a good value, but I wish the cans we're just a bit bigger for when she is full grown. Other than that the quality and price is good compared to others that she has tried. It's moist. Perfect for her, growing tummy and teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • beckyh32
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten enjoys

Finding the best wet kitten food for my vaby is difficult since she is so picky. I must say she devoured this and was ine happy kitten after. The can size is perfect for her qhen needs wet food.it comes out of the can easily and smells good.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Suzzil
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great value

This was a great value. My cat was able to have four different flavors of food to eat. Eclipse (my cat) enjoyed the food. She licked her bowl clean. I would highly recommend this variety pack to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Lovepo
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate

My cat loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate so much that she meows for me to feed her now. She wants it more than any other brand. Try it for your kitten , I know mine loves Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • maui
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitewater, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it!

I fed my kitten the Fancy Feast Tender Kitten Pate and she loved it!
The pate was perfect for her and she liked all the different choices. I like that poultry or fish is the number one ingredient and also that the food is made with real milk so she gets the calcium that she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • jburger
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from johnstown pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

I got this a week ago I figured id give it a try for my cat. after the first can I gave her this is all see wanted. I will defiantly be buying this more now that my cat absolutely loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?