Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joddyl
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broth Extravaganzzzzzzzzzzzzza

I received the free broth in the mail just yesterday. Now I have 3 cats and I had to split it between all 3. I watched them go at it. When they were done they looked at me waiting for more. Since then I've bought a dozen more. Thanks FF!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SDAuntie
  • April 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Yummy Broths are a special treat.

Fancy Feast wet cat food is a regular, daily meal for my cat. Occasionally I will splurge and purchase the broths, as they are a little more costly compared to the canned products. Or, on this occasion, I received a broths sample in the mail. Broths are a big hit for my cat. She laps it right up. This, like other products from Fancy Feast, are a wonderful quality. The quantity is also adequate for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brenda3sther
  • November 25, 2016

Amazing!

My picky cat barely eats anything but, she LOVED this food! And I love that she loved it! It has plenty of vitamins to keep her going. I would definitely recommend it to any cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smokey10
  • September 28, 2015

Loved it

Smokey loves the broth varieties of food. He comes running every time a package is opened. I will buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MNFred
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MSP

Our Cats Love This

I recieved a sample of this and I was sceptical, but I let our cats try it anyway. Their heads didn't leave their bowls until it was all gone. That hasn't happened with any food we have given them for over a year! I need to see if they continue this behavior. :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Oaklandmomcat
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, Calfornia

How my cat takes her meds

My cat is on three daily medications. Two are given easily by oral syringe, but one is a pill. My vet recommended Broths as a way to get the pill down. So now I crush the pill, mix in in a half package of Broths, and never worry that she won't get eat every speck. So far, she hasn't met a flavor she doesn't like, but I usually stick with tuna as that is her favorite. I only wish it was easier to get out every little bit. This is a pricey little product and I don't like to leave any of it behind.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MyTime
  • February 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

Three Siamese loving Their Broths!

My Three cats are nuts about Broths! They are sitting in the kitchen every night at 6pm waiting for their treats. I split a package between them every night. I spread out about four packets on the floor and let them pick which one they want. I know "crazy cat lady, right!" But they always pick the pink and purple ones. But, they really love the anchovies (I haven't had the heart to tell them they don't come from either of those packages). I pick the little fish out and they dance around the kitchen until I give it to them, except for Madam Cleo, who just looks at me like she's saying, "no way, just feed me already". We have way too much fun at dinner time. Thanks so much for providing such a healthy treat for my kitties. They are so picky about food, it thrills me that they enjoy Broths so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittenSpoiler
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy kitten

My cat loved it, but small portion for price. Makes up for in quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Fairbearcares
  • April 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from McHenry IL

Yummy

My cat loved the free sample we received in the mail.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Joan
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats in love

My cat does not eat beef, chicken or pork. He loved this product. I feed him Appetizers, the seafood, and it's all he will eat. I would like to see a little more broth in both or selling the seafood broth separately as a drink. He's pretty darn picky for a stray, must have been dumped by a fisherperson.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sassi
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from stow, ohio

A new delicious experience

My cat really enjoyed this product. I have already purchased a 4 pack to vary his daily diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • theneffertiti
  • April 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty heaven

my kitty's loved it! they quickly ate it up as soon as i sat it down! you can tell they just loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report