Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherGrace
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA

Awesome Product, Thank You!

My cat Chance has constipation issues! He normally would only lick the sauces off any wet foods we gave him (and he needs some wet food each day for his issues!) Thankfully we found these broths...and he just loves them! He even eats all the bits of actual food that are in them=)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laddcocoa
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

His favorite

My boy loves this. He comes sliding into the kitchen at feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katryan4
  • August 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Cats Rule

My Boy and Girl love your Purely Natural as much as your fancy feast Broths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Coleh33
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Scranton

Cat LOVES it.

My kitty is kind of picky but the second he smelled this in his bowl he started gobbling it down! I have never seen my cat eat so fast. Didn't leave a speck behind and that never happens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chary
  • October 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from florida

very tasty

my cat really enjoyed the broth, but it certainly wasn't enough for a meal. Too expensive for a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • November 2, 2014

Thanks so much for your feedback regarding our Fancy Feast Broths. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19242141 so we can learn more and help you out. Thanks!

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cpugs12
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast

My cat normally does not eat wet food, but as soon as I started putting it in his bowl, he was trying to get to it. In the past, it would take him all day to eat a half can of most wet foods, but he ate all of this one in less than 5 minutes. I will definitely have to get him more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittut
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Phosphorus dry matter content please

Cats love it. Sometimes lick the broth and leave the chunks.. bummer! What is the dry matter phosphorus content for this? Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ladk
  • July 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Broths

My cats really loved the free sample of broth that came to us in the mail. My only complaint is that there wasn't more! at one point my cat stood on her plate to lick off every morsel and wouldn't let me touch it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzy
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hamden, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

My cats definitely like the broth products. It's a treat for them every now and then plus they don't leave anything on the plate. They prefer one flavor in the dry food - Oceanfish and Salmon. Each cat likes a different flavor of the wet food. I have to keep rotating the flavors so they don't tire from it but all in all they like Fancy Feast products than other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandymac
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

mixed review

Some of my cats will only drink the broth and some will eat it all. So it does not go to waste around here. 3 of my cats are feral, so they will eat anything (just about).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katkrazy57
  • September 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Citrus Heights,CA

Jumped up from sleep to eat

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Tongol Tuna flavor. I set the dinner plate in front of each cat and both jumped up from a sleep to eat. Lately, I have had one cat that has become finicky, not tonite. Both cats cleaned their plates. This doesn't happen often. I will definately buy this again. Way to go Purina. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report