Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SpideyBus
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Broths

My cats just loved these, but I really don't like the packages that they come in...very hard to get everything out of the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NeccosServant
  • September 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He licked the bowl clean!

Sometimes he tries to scratch a covering over the food I put in his dish. He liked the Broth With Tuna

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoore2002
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from River Ridge, LA

cat went crazy

My cat absolutely went crazy at the smell of opening the package. I did find the portion a little too small. He is a big eater and wanted more; but, he LOVED it. This is definitely one he will eat again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tmarie
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alaska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

I have a very picky older cat who only likes seafood flavors and normally only sucks the juice out and leaves the rest. I gave her the chicken and vegtables thinking she would turn her nose up but NO she ate it all so fast she was screaming for more. I will be switching from Friskies now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lizzie67
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!!

My cat loved it! She went crazy as soon as the pouch was opened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mimzey
  • October 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from milford,ct.

the best

thanks for the sample.i think this is the best I have a very fussey cat I tried many different cat food brands and flavors she likes foods with gravy but she would lick al the gravy and hardly eat any of the food with this new food he licks the plate so clean you would think I washed it the only drawback I don't like is the pouch I would like to see it come in a can to make it easier to get out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mimicoupons
  • March 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

My cat just loved it!

My cat loved it, and even licked the bowl after he was done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CaseyB
  • February 9, 2015

Answer to my meds dilemma

EXCELLENT way to give my girlie her pills! Also provides much needed hydration since she won't eat wet foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • teslatim
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

enjoys

my cat likes the food and has had no problem eating it every time its givin to her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeriGar
  • September 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved the Broth with Tuna, Shrimp

My cats absolutely loved this. They had their bowls empty in no time flat and were looking for more. One of my cats is pretty finicky and he just ate it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AnnaG
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broth

My cat is a picky eater, but she loves the Fancy Feast Broths. They are too pricey at $1.17 each to give her every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gmarie
  • July 11, 2014

Classic

Both my cats loved it! Thank you so much for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report