Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiggersmom
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tigger's First Broth

Tigger is a picky eater. So when I opened the pack of Broth's I received in the mail, I gave him only 1/4 of the pack. He begged me for more so I gave him 1/4 more of the pack. I will give him the other half for a special treat tomorrow. I am now in trouble if I can not find a store in which Broth's are sold. I am excited I have found something that Tigger enjoys. From what I've been told by others this is a rather expensive product though. So, I am hoping it is not too expensive or I'll be in big trouble with my Tigger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Irri
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this!!

My Kitty LOVES this! She sits at the table in the morning waiting in her place for Mom to serve her her special treat for breakfast. Licks up Every Bite, and if some goes out over the edge of the bowl, she cleans that up too! Thank you so much
for a great product line!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jasmine
  • August 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tullahoma TN

She likes it....

and it seems to help her digestion problems. She has problems with her stomach and this seems to help her a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassie
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

This sample envelope arrived in the mail

This sample arrived at my home, I don't remember requesting it so it was a nice surprise. As soon as I discovered it in my mailbox, I enticed my cat, Aesop, with it and placed it in her bowl. Since it was titled a Broth, I layered it over her dry kibble (she eats Iams). I let her smell the envelope before I put it in her bowl. She stayed at the bowl, eating all of the Broth and then settled near the patio in repose for a nap. She seemed very content to have eaten this special treat. I wouldn't feed my cat this every day ,it seems decadent and too rich but I would def give her an envelope or two a week as a special Fancy Feast. And the sample was a great idea, something called Broth isn't something I'd choose for my cat when perusing the cat food options but she did seem to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kmn12
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from TX

A Picky Kitty's dream

My cats love the new Broths, one of them doesn't like many wet foods but she loves the broths. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuLusServant
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR

Great Product

Lulu absolutely loved the broth in this meal. She's not a big chunky meat eater but easily worked around the tidbits. Not a smidge of broth left in the dish. I had never bought this selection before but believe I will be buying more now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Donshawcats
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

retired

My cat, Shaunie loves it. He ate it all very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cancerkitty
  • August 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

The only thing he'll eat

Our kitty Felix was diagnosed with a nasal tumor recently and he can't really smell so has been losing weight because he doesn't want to eat. We tried the Broths and guess what? He loves them. It's the only thing he will eat and it's basically keeping him healthy while he undergoes radiation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2catsinAZ
  • June 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best for a special treat

I received a free sample pack of this product and split it between my two cats. They are usually finicky when it comes to their food being in slices or larger chuncks, but with this stuff they licked up all the juice, and gobbled up all the sliced meat and even ate all the chuncky vegetable pieces. The serving size is probably best for one cat, but I split it and used it as an afternoon treat. I checked the prices at all the places I usually buy my cat food, and I would probably only buy it as a special treat, maybe a couple times a year.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • addamant
  • March 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from coeur d alane idaho

cat loved it

just received the sample today cat licked the bowl clean she loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catnapper
  • March 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for my sick kitty

My cat is getting very picky about food right now. He will eat his pill when it is dropped in the broth. I am very happy about that.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misha
  • October 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 06790

Misha likes

I love the packaging. The product smells like a nice can of tuna, with nice big pieces of tuna in the broth. I gave it to Misha because she is the fussiest and always prefers the gravy. This time she was true to form, she lapped up the gravy and had a couple of bites then wandered off Often all she does is lap the gravy a few times.When DH and I had one cat we fed him Fancy Feast and he loved it. We now have three so it is not something that we buy all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report