Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sweety
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lick-A-Bowl

Sweety the cat attacked your product as soon as it hit the bowl and he normally only does that with tuna juice. He gives Broths with Tuna, Shrimp, and Whitefish his top rating of ten claws.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PatCat
  • September 26, 2015

Love the broths

My cats love the creamy broths. They used to love the skipjack tuna and the seabass and shrimp appetizers but I can no longer find them.
Also as an animal shelter volunteer I sometimes feed the broths to sick cats that refuse food. They never refuse the broths!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jackielungstrum
  • August 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from douglasville, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

sample of fancy feast broths

My cat truly loved the free sample of fancy feast broth I received in the mail today. He ate the fish and veggies and licked up every single drop lol I have never seen him finish something so fast and so completely. He even came over to me afterwards and gave me some thank you rubs! I know what I am getting next trip to the store!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SidsMom
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured

I received the sample packet in the mail. Sid's furry head was in my way as I poured it out into his dish. I did the best I could, threw the packet away and went to wash my hands. When I turned around, Sid had devoured all of it and was asking for more! Sid is very picky but absolutely loved the chicken broth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PJay
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Fest

I want to personally thank you for the sample!! My PJay went crazy over it! I can honestly tell you that the quality of the food looked better than any I have used yet! Thanks again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Finickycat
  • September 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Long beach CA

Sampled the broth

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast broth. My cat is very finicky and, strangely enough, prefers cheap food. He is around 7 years old but was a feral cat and due to in-breeding has lost all his teeth. Usually when I put new food for him he just walks away, will not even think of eating it; however, when I opened the pouch for the broth he was trying to get to it before I could get it out of the package. He absolutely loved it. I was very surprised and delighted to find this broth. Fancy Feast has always been too expensive for me to use on a daily basis. But, I will buy for a special occasion. Should the prices become more affordable I would buy more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bekky
  • September 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loves it

My cat is so picky...my sample of the broths came in the mail...I fed it to him and he started lapping it up. Then he stopped looked at me, like WoW! and went on to finish it. I alternated dry, wet fancy feast, now I guess he gets the soup appetizer. lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katspaw
  • March 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from southern cali

MEOW!!!...YUMMMY!!!

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!...got some packets of the new broth products at petco for butter-butt to try out...he thinks they are the best thing since catnip...which by the way...i just found out he can sniff out while it's still in it's package in the grocery bag on the kitchen counter...heehee...but back to the broths...i might have to go out and buy him new dinner plates...he's gonna lick a hole in the bottom of the ones he has now when i put down a packet of them...>^,,^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ceciliasalin
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El paso
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cat love the gravy , licks the plate clean every time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Teeny
  • April 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from boise idaho

wow

My cat loves tuna very much well he loves broths twice as much was gone in less then 5 minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smoopy65
  • November 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL

Bowl? What Bowl?

My son put it down for our cat Smokey...we had to search for the glass bowl afterwards! It seems he wanted to keep the bowl! My son said he never took his face out of it the whole time he was watching. LMBO!!!! Yeah, I'd say it's a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sultry
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pounding Mill, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very nice!

I opened this free sample and was surprised to see real pieces of shrimp and tuna and whitefish in the broth. My cat lapped this up so fast lol He really loved it, I will be getting this for sure, the contents of the pack was quite small however for this level of quality I do believe it is worth it. This would make a great little treat for him, thanks for sending out such great samples! I now know that he loves it and will be using the coupon as well :D

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report