Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
4,799 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dremao
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iaeger WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat Felix loves this broth. I buy it all the time for him now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katarina
  • August 14, 2016

AMAZING

my cat loved this. He was meowing at us for more and licked the plate clean I definitely recommend this product just the price is way too high.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisy
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fl

Fancy Feast Broths

My cat loved it! She licked her plate clean and was meowing so sweetly afterward to thank me. I will definetly buy this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MissBB70
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, Idaho

She loves it!!

My elder cat doesn't eat much but she loves these broths. She licks the plate clean every time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lamping06
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good they cleaned the floor

Received a sample of the Fancy Feast broth. When I opened the package, a couple drops flew to the floor. I had to pull one of my cats away from licking the floor clean so he could eat what was in his bowl! They both licked the bowls clean. This is a fun little treat we may use again for special occasions for our cats. They even ate the vegetables! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • YoJimBo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Magicly gone!

I never saw my cats eat anything this fast and completely!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LasVegasCatLady
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV

Kitty Crack!

I feed my two cats a variety of canned cat foods. They get stuck in a rut if I buy the same kind so I switch brands and flavors all the time. The first time they tried this new broths was a few nights ago. I poured the food into the dish, went to toss the packet and by the time I turned around half the bowl was already gone! I have no idea what is in this stuff f but it has my cats HOOKED. I have never seen them enjoy cat food like they love their broths. My younger cat can be a bit on the finicky side. I don't know if giving her a bite of the broth food was all that great an idea because now whenever I try to give her anything else she looks at me like, "C'mon, where's the broth food? Hand it over..." She now turns up her nose at any other food I put in front of her. Sometimes she'll go for some gravy food but I still get the dirty looks. It's too bad the broths are a bit on the pricey side (of course that's the one they love so so much!) and for what you get it really doesn't seem like a lot of food. They always want more, but then again my cats think they are starving all the time so the portions might be just enough for other kitties. If it were up to them broths would be on the menu every night but for now its a treat that they treasure.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • antbeckz
  • July 12, 2014

kitty loved this

My elderly, grouchy, and finicky Kitty is always waiting for dinner when I get home from work. I received this product in the mail and immediately gave it to her. She LOVED it! She gulped all the broth down in just a few minutes. With other foods her usual eating habit is to eat all the gravy then return later to eat the meat pieces. I expected her reaction to be the same with this, but as soon as she finished the broth she at all the tuna, shrimp, and fish pieces. She wanted more. I have a multiple cat household, all of whom love the broth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • winkiemcgee
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st louis mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

all gone

I received this product to try in the mail. I put down the bowls with this in it. It was gone before I even walked away. Taffy usually eats a few bites and then walks away, then Henry eats the rest of his. There was none left in Taffy's bowl for Henry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Androloma
  • September 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

For My Friend

My cat can't type this review, so I must.I'm sure he enjoyed the sample. I've eaten worse food myself. Of all the processed cat foods for sale, it's hard to imagine any of better quality than Fancy Feast. Price is a consideration, however.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovingmom50
  • April 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Feasting Feisty Kitty

I couldn't keep my Feisty kitty from his bowl long enough for me to dish out his supper. He just loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Filici
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SW Ranches Fl.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good as a midday treat

All 7 cats seemed to enjoy it. I would definitely try it again .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report