Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • SkyOwner
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WI

Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 4/5
  • ktvandyke
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Prissy Pants

What a wonderful product! I'm not sure which one I got because the box just said Medleys, but my cat came running as soon as the can was opened. She loved this canned food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • MoonCat516
  • July 30, 2016

Fills my cats up!

The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Mom2Lexi
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • lalad
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

my girls favorite

My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 4/5
  • Trillbee
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

She Fancied It

My cat fancied her sample of Fancy Feast, and it was gone within minutes. She is an older cat, and we have been working on getting her to gain a little weight because she was getting very skinny. She would give two 'paws up' to her free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • BigOrangeKittyMom
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Big orange little green

My big orange kitty loves the little green can. I swear I put it in front of him and it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report