Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Wes22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancy Feast Sample

Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?