Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amos the cat
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from BATTLE CREEK, MICHIGAN

    CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS

    MY CAT CAN HARDLY CONTAIN HIMSELF WHEN I GET THE PURINA FANCY FEAST CANS OUT TO FEED HIM EACH MORNING.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moms_5
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Tuna Medleys Collection

    This is the only wet food my Maine Coon will eat. I have tried several other types of tuna cat food including other Medlys but he will only eat the Tuna Collectionwith garden greens in sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carlitos
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

    Medleys

    My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wes22
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancy Feast Sample

    Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynette
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    likes

    My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AuntEm
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

    Meow good...

    We love it.
    We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmom2015
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

    Great canned cat food!!

    Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?