October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • OldSenior4
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

My Babies need good food

I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Deianera
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friend

Kimba loves Medleys Chicken! He's not fond of carrots, though. His favourites are the Gravy Lovers but the Kroger keeps running out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?