October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
183 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Spacemouse
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Meow!!!!!!!!!

It's a purrfect combination. I give it 5 meows!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mandiezpanda
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Kitty ate it fast!

Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Wes22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancy Feast Sample

Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lalad
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

my girls favorite

My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Madhope
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Farmingdale ny

Love medleys

My cats love Medleys Cat food, they won't eat anything else. I don't bother buying cat food that is cheaper or on sale because it will just sit there. I'd rather spend the money knowing my cats love it and will eat every drop. Thank medleys!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?