Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vampire
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ontario

their favourite

My cats have several favourites ....chicken and liver, trout, but the new fish and shrimp dish is their # 1. I like that it is full of protein and moisture as one of them has megacolon and needs the liquid. The boys are 16yrs and 14 yrs and are happy, healthy and have beautiful coats......all thanks to Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AprilL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

Helpful to kittys' after surgery

Lots of kiitys end up with surgery for one reason or another...but when it is but dental surgery the cats have a harder time eating food due to texture or size. This one works well for kiitys with stitches!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriK
  • April 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Luzerne, NY

Keri K

My baby has this every morning for breakfast. EVERY morning!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarolAnn
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from PASO ROBLES , CA.

MY TWO BOYS !

THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kidsncats
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Fancy Feast

My cat loves Fancy Feast especially the pate's & gravies! He starts off his day with his wet food & he is one happy kitty for the rest of the day! Thank you for such a great product & keeping him healthy & happy!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anewagegirl
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

#1 Favorite Flavor

My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ceebee91
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

Cat loves it

I bought this when my local pet store was out of my regular brand, and I wasn't disappointed. The cat ate every drop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Loly
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Fresh and healthy

All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tearn
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central,SC

Fancy feast GREAT

All the cats I've have especially my beloved Sir Winslow (lived to 23) have always loved fancy feasts wet cat food. Kittens I have fostered I have always used wet fancy feast kitten formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smudge 736
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from London, ontario

Fan favorite

All my girls love this flavour . It's great that it is now available in Canada. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast

I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running!

Was this review helpful?
Report