Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

12,562 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • CountryBoy1
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Fancy Feast gourmet naturals

    Great!! My cat Jazz says thanks! She really loved it and would have eaten the entire can if I would have let her. I gave her half in the morning and the other half at night. Thanks Again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tera_mi_22642327
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Chowed her Fancy Feast!

    I currently buy the Fancy Feast Filets for my Cat, she's a very picky eater but loves her Filets & her crunchy food. So I wasn't sure how'd she like the Fancy Feast Gourmets Natural Wet Cat Food (she tried the Beef Flavored), but she gobbled that food right up!!! She really enjoyed it & its a little cheaper than the Filets so I'll start getting her some. I like that its natural too, I don't like feeding her stuff with a bunch of stuff in it that's bad for her!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • trudy_ok_22533052
    • April 20, 2019

    Meow meow

    My kitty really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I like that its natural and he is getting good vitamins and nutrients in his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • deb_in_22594139
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty goodies

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". And my two cats were very happy to try it and ate it easily. Both cats did well with this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tara_ny_22637367
    • April 19, 2019

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food he gets so happy after he eats it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_fl_22634051
    • April 15, 2019

    Shadow Kitty loved it

    Shadow Kitty just love the free Pinchme sample he got. He enjoys the gourmet naturals by Purina’s Fancy Feast. As a matter of fact he got some for Easter he enjoyed them so much. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • whitney_tx_22618485
    • April 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat loved this food! I’ll be buying this again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelly_wi_22631621
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even my picky cats liked it!

    I received my free sample of Fancy Feast Gourment Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me. I love that the cat food is natural and better for my kitties in general. We have five cats. Two of my cats never touch the wet food. This food they actually ate right up with no problems.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jody_ia_22689381
    • April 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    It was a decent size for the amount my cat eats she enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • april_tn_22633258
    • May 9, 2019

    My cats were crazy over this

    My cats were crazy over this. I couldn't fix it for them fast enough. I don't give them wet food daily I give it to them couple times a week for a treat and this stuff has won over all the others we have tried on them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lori_tx_22576888
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    Our cat has never cared too much for wet food. However, when I gave her the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she could not get enough. Her tail was flicking back and forth the entire time she was eating. When it was gone, she looked at me as if she was trying to ask for me. This made me happy because she has always been a finicky eater but now I've found something she truly enjoyed eating.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • adile_in_22636026
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty ate it up

    My kitty loved this great Fancy Feast gourmet naturals cat food. This will definitely be a purchase on my next shopping trip

    Was this review helpful?