October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • grandmaaby50
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT!

I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Hope
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dothan Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I'm usually stick to certain brands when it comes to cat and dogs food. Well I decided to give Fancy Feast infused with coconut milk a try. From what I saw he absolutely loved it. The coconut milk was a great bonus. He has ate it for several days. I have not notice a change in bowel movement or behavior. I'll definitely be getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Daloverlyme
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats favorite

My cat absolutely loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. She is very picky, but has never walked away from this. The variety is very nice. She's clearly a cat with great taste. The added coconut milk is awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Mommyham13
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi Tx.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

We got these for a neighborhood cat that looks a little skinny. And he gobbles it up so fast! He loves it and his coat already looks better. We all love our pets, why not give them something that loves them back.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Natasha808
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hilo hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality!

My mom's cat loves it ! She loves the taste and its very easy to open and serve. She loved it so much she wanted more. Great quality cat food. I would definitely buy for my moms cat since its her new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • amctpg
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Council Bluffs, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

I have four cats and as soon as I opened these cans, I was instantly swarmed by all of them. The variety of flavors is nice because all of my cats have different tastes. I honestly didn't even get to put the food in their bowls. They started to eat it on the way down to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ksb38020
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Naturals

The Gourmet Naturals Pate Cat food was a huge hit with my 3 cats! Normally finicky eaters and not a huge fan of canned food in general ,so their reaction was surprising. I fed them twice a day for several days and they loved it every time. I love that the first ingredient was meat and the second broth because I know this is a quality healthy food for my cats! This will be their new cat food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • seramaMama13
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food and Great Ingredients

Pros: 4 flavors, easy to feed, no grains, no artificial colors, no artificial preserves, no artificial flavors, cats love it

Cons: none

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate Variety Pack is extremely nice! I love that it comes as a variety pack, my cats love it and it's easy to feed it to them. First, I love that there are four different, healthy, options so my cats don’t get tired of one flavor. They seem to really like all of them. It is easy to feed it to them, and they definitely enjoy it. I really love that its grain-free, free of artificial preservatives, colors, and flavors, and that there are no by-products or fillers. I love that it’s made in USA too.

All in all, this variety pack of Pate is really great! My cats love it, it’s easy to feed to them, and I feel really good about the ingredients and nutrition they receive. I would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • lori47818
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect blend

I saw this brand of fancy feast infused with coconut milk variety pack and definitely decided to try it you cant go wrong with coconut milk the 2 yr old cat loved it and meets me at the counter where i first opened the can so i have to go purchase more to me when your animal eats and is happy that means so much.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Mriker
  • May 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

I love that there is a variety. My cats dont normally like the pate kinds of cat food but she loved this brand and variety. I was skeptical but then they tried it and loved it!! It easy for my cats to eat and they have many flavors. Your cat will thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Erin1018
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olean, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No poultry by-products and no corn, soy or fillers

My cats went crazy over this food! They love all four of the flavors that this pack offers. There are two of the flavors that are pate (white chicken & liver, trout & tuna) and two groovy gravy flavors (wild Alaskan salmon in gravy, white meat chicken in gravy), both of them are infused with coconut milk. I feel great about feeding this to my cats, it's made with real meats and other ingredients. My cats have never ate their food as fast as they did with this food, and then begged for more! These don't have any poultry by-products and no grains, corn, soy, or fillers added. Even my pickiest eaters love this food! My cats are just like my kids so I want to give them the best foods that will keep them healthy and with me as long as possible, with this food they are getting the nutrients they need while still tasting great to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • petie101
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast gourmet naturals seafood

My cat went nutts over this cat food he ate all of it I really like that this cat food is made with ingredients that are good for my cat and the fact that it is made with seafood makes it even better because my cat is picky about his cat food but once I opened up this cat food and fed it to my cat he ate it all I am so happy that my cat enjoyed this cat food it is a wonderful cat food for cats very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?