Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Piinky
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Nomnom

My cats absolutely love these treats. I have a few that can be quite picky but I knew when these first hit the shelves in my area that they would devour them. I wasn't wrong. I've had to hid them because they'll sniff out the goodies. I hope soon there will be a bigger variety to choose from

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Treats
  • October 21, 2016

Treats

Both my cats loved these I would definitely suggest that others try these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hais
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

Happy baby

My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marcy
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from eugene/oregon

Hand Flaked Tuna Treats

I have one of the pickiest cats there is. I found The Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats and thought I'd try them. She went WILD over them! Every time I approach the side of the coffee table where I feed her these treats, she starts yelling at me and running around my legs, begging for more. It's a bit of a bit of a problem but a welcome one. My only suggestion is that they become more affordable, they are a bit spendy. Anyway, I would recommend these to anyone who has an ultra finicky cat. They come in other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Efab3
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Medleys

My cat loves it! She runs to her bowl so fast I can barely get it in quick enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report