October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Catmom2015
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

Great canned cat food!!

Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lynette
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

likes

My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

Was this review helpful?