October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bethofspring
  • September 10, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mom2Lexi
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?