October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
167 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lynette
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

likes

My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

Was this review helpful?