October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast Purely Treats. Thanks for treating her to the best!

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • aec151
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit!

It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

Was this review helpful?