October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • LaciRusty
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Berlin Center,OH

Cat Treats

Cats loved them. I like that they're sealed in a small pouch. They stay fresh and don't need refrigerated

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Athenasmommy
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Wow

I have two cats, one that eats canned food and one that only eats dry. My dry food kitty is in love with the tuna treats to the point of talking to get some. She won't leave me alone until she gets them. Definitely have to get more. I don't know how they taste so it only got a one but if my cat were rating these treats it's probably a 5.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ONOD
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Good even for a picky cat

My cat is the pickiest cat I've ever known; I've found only 2 treats (and 2 foods) she likes. She loves this treat in particular, not so much the tuna or chicken, which is weird because she loves other kinds of tuna. I'm happy she enjoys the salmon at least!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Dinah
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

Tickles my tastebuds!

My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?