Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mskitee
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crossville, TN

Meow

My cat can't get enough of this flavor! She eats 2 cans per day. She also likes the flaked fish and shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nabby
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pate

My cat is very finicky and usually only eats the broth off the food ... but the pate He eats it all leaving the dish empty ...so please continue to keep this brand on the shelves and in more flavors and larger boxes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • idab
  • February 17, 2016

Simply delicious

I was fortunate when I received a coupon for a free Purely Fancy Feast product. Our cat loved the white meat chicken and flaked tuna and since then she has tried every combination in that line. So far she has not balked at any food offered in the Purely line and we are thrilled since she is a very finicky cat. Thanks to you we have a happy cat again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BMillward
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth TX

BMillward

My cats loved the new bowls with gravy. Anything Gravy my cats love!!!The Tuna Feast was so good it was gone in seconds! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Victoria22
  • September 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Washington, USA

A miracle for my miracle kitty.

We rescued Mira (short for miracle) after we found her starving on our back porch. I guess someone didn't value her enough, it took us over 60 days of feeding her huge amounts before we could get close enough to take her to the vet. She was very small, we thought one year, actually THREE. The nutrition in her Fancy Feast literally has saved her life! Since finding her we have introduced her to our home and she has been a miracle for me, I'm handicapped and its like she was taylor made for me, Just Perfect! Thanks for making a cat food that can take a poor starving little cat to a happy well fed independent cat. Keep up the good work, my Mira would thank you for saving her if she could, but I will instead. She is now confident enough in her Fancy Feast that she won't eat anything else! Just the way it should be with kitties,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KeriK
  • April 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Luzerne, NY

Keri K

My baby has this every morning for breakfast. EVERY morning!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Joycecee
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Aberdeen, NC

My Cats Love this!

I have 4 very picky cats and this is the ONLY wet food they will eat. I appreciate the great quality, feel and fresh smell and my cats love this too. They refuse all other wet food--this is the best !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Claudine
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylorsville

Fancy feast

Love your products and our cats love fancy feast and they go crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jumpy
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Tasty

My cat goes crazy for all the flavor but loves fish and shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaD58
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats favorite

My cat looooooooves this flavor, inhales it. He loves shrimp so the little shrimp chunks make this the perfect flavor for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Phillygrl
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

A favorite in our house!

This is one of the most popular meals for our sweetheart - she just loves it. She is a saucy seafood lover at heart and Fancy Feast is my go to brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report