Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Desimay
    • January 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Longview, WA

    Classic Wet Food

    My two Tuxedo kitties Nina and Nemus love Fancy Feast Classic Wet Food. they love the classic. They eat it in the AM and
    PM. One can a day. They like all the beef and chicken flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kelley
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    paw licking good

    My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • digin
    • March 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    fancy feast clasic

    my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Andrewzoo7
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

    Fancy feast medley

    Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nikk
    • February 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 22980

    Veggie Feeders Read

    First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Billball
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Food My Cat Enjoys!

    The flavor choices are very well selected. My cat enjoyed all the flavors. I could tell he was very happy he was purring up a storm. And it did not take him long to eat a can up. The cat food looked fresh and well made.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Deianera
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Friend

    Kimba loves Medleys Chicken! He's not fond of carrots, though. His favourites are the Gravy Lovers but the Kroger keeps running out!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • tinied
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Varie

    Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans are great. My cat ate all the flavors up. He’s really picky so I was surprised he did love them. The pate was just the right amount of moist not dry. I’m now going to buy the case.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Boogie
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

    Medleys Chicken Pate

    Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Michelle4
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

    Excellent

    We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • DeeMarrie
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cat has been very picky with food, I like giving her soft food once a day at dinner and other brands she just would turn her head up at. This is the one that she never does that to and tries to beg for more

    Was this review helpful?