Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 11207

my cats

I have 2 cats they liked it alot.They won't eat any thing else but the purina one i will continue on giving thenm the purina one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • elarsen85
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jdandrea
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

A taste my cats adore

All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • reviewwarrior
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat eats the whole can

My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DebiW
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Medleys

My cats loved the free sample I got in the mail thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Vikki
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

consumer

Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
(turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
and gourmet dry.
P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LoriH5
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

We recently moved and my cat has been hiding under the bed. All it took was me waving an open can near the bed and as soon as he caught a smell he ran to me! Bud is now enjoying his yummy cat food and is happy to come out of hiding for it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Zhing
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My human gives us the good stuff!

After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?