October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LoriH5
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

We recently moved and my cat has been hiding under the bed. All it took was me waving an open can near the bed and as soon as he caught a smell he ran to me! Bud is now enjoying his yummy cat food and is happy to come out of hiding for it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • alanandlori
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

cats like it

Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mamabear
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?