Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Teresab56
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

Cat Feast!

Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • ppopp45
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson,Ky.

Always moist and fresh!

Always fresh and moist. My kitties love it! Love their chicken! They also love all the other flavors they have to offer as well! I always purchse from this brand because I know it's a brand they will eat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Huntsmom
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURRRFECT!

My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • alanandlori
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

cats like it

Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mamabear
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • RickyT
  • June 14, 2019

My cats love it

I alternate between grilled and gravy lovers - they love all the grilled seafood selections.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Cpn89
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Qc, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured these.

My cat devoured these! She really loved these flavors. I didn't think she would like these as she's been on a beef/poultry kind. I love how they were the pate kind not the the grilled and she hates the grilled ones. I had her sample one of each flavor. I will have to continue her on these kind for variety. It didn't give her any tummy issues either.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • BrittanyLynn88
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love them

I have two cats and they love them! I love how they have different flavors and how they come in small cans. I have never tried this kind until a few days ago however my kitty’s seem to love this kind and I will be buying more for them! The price on them is reasonable as well. I highly recommend this recommend for your fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love this!

This Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef variety pack of cat food has been working great for our cats. They are normally picky and absolutely love this cat food and beg for more which is great. This has become our most used brand!

Was this review helpful?