Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SD62
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this food!

My kitties loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera. These have vegetables and greens in them too, which I love. My cats are kind of picky with the wet food, and they ate these right up. It's good quality. I am happy to have found something they all like!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ronron5516
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

OMG, he's in heaven!

He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

Ron S. and Ferra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SaraPlanz
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys a hit

My cat Metar scarfed the meal down and absolutely loved it. We are a Fancy Feast Household.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • randon
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

Long-time fancier

Have been feeding my kitty Primavera Fancy Feast ever since I rescued her 1.5 years ago. She gets a tablespoon every morning. She cleans her plate so I know she approves. With the coupon I switched to Florentine to see if she likes it as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bethofspring
  • September 10, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rachele412
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them

My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

Was this review helpful?