Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Amber28
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

I have three cats and everytime they hear the cans come out, they come running....Fancy Feast Gravy Lover Poultry & Beef Collection was no different! When I opened up the cans each cat came running and meowing until I sat the food on the floor. Once the food was down...the cats did not stop eating until it was gone. I can say in the cats opinion this food tasted great, but they wish there was a little more ;) I am a fan of this product because it combines meats they love and is a brand I feel good about giving my cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • kattygirl89
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wytheville, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves!

Our kitty absolutely loves this fancy feast gravy lovers! We have now had all 3 kinds, and she loved each and every one of them! I love that they are made with high quality ingredients, my cat is family, so i want that for her! I love that each individual can is the correct portion size and its got everything for a well balanced diet! She seems to really appreciate the taste of it also! We absolutely love everything about it, and look forward to continuing to give this to our kitty. Its not only clearly delicious for her, but its also makes us feel better knowing that shes getting real good stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Deb1129
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I got this to try out a new brand of wet cat food for my cat And she devouring it. I Love how you can see the pieces of vegetables in their. I can only imagine she love the taste considering she devoured it almost immediately. I will absolutely This but for my cat specifically I would need a little bit larger can size

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans
  • walrus
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

pate' with gravy

CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Aimeelynn
  • August 27, 2016

Happy cats

I have tried many canned foods for my 2 male cats and the only brand my cats will eat is fancy feast. People will say why do you spend so much on your cats and I tell them that they are family and if that's what they eat and love it then I will buy it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jdandrea
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A taste my cats adore

All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susannah
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Fancy Feast Medleys review

My elderly cat loves the Fancy Feast Medleys cat food. The

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?