Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Michelle
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent

    Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Larralu
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystal1214
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats meow

    The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christy1979
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cute pictures

    my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngieM
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jazzy Approved

    My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
    I will be purchasing this real soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • liiz
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from red bank, nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty food

    My two kitties love their fancy feast food. I always try to feed them a variety of food because one of my kitties doesn't like other food but this fancy feast is now her favorite food. So now I'm only buying this kind of food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Raquel
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My cat absolutely loved these varieties by fancy fest. It looked so fresh for my fur baby. She ate it all up. I love the many varieties available. A great product and value for your pet. Definitely this is my cats favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jellogrrl813
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's new favorite!

    I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jmfuhrman
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kenton, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great taste my cats love

    My 3 cats love Fancy Feast Sliced Cat Food. When I pop the top of the can they come running. One can is the perfect portion for a cat. The tender slices in gravy look and smell appealing. The variety of flavors ensures my cats never get bored with the same old thing. It's a product I feel good about giving my fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Terib
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Fancy Feast!

    My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jen1023
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it.

    Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brittbritt96
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

    Was this review helpful?