Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Poemgirl88
    • April 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN

    Broths with Chicken & Veggies in a cream sauce

    My kitten, Athena, gobbled this up in less than 5 minutes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
    • darkldy8892
    • August 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    broth

    I have three cat buying the broths for them and they love itt!! We always feed our cats the best cat food and the broths deffinitely fit that cadegory,

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • MizChristine
    • August 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Relax cat! Getting it out of the package as fast as I can!

    THANK YOU FOR THE FREE SAMPLE! I received your Classic Broth with Tuna, Shrimp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Rick
    • April 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kempner, TX

    Spoiled little cat

    The one treat my cat comes running for. Even before I open the package our youngest cats comes running just seeing the package in our hands. She will sit there very patiently while we get her bowl and open the package. She will then walk right beside us looking up at her bowl until we set it down. Her head never leaves the bowl until it is licked clean. Now whenever we walk near her treat she comes looking to see if we are getting her treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Rebasack
    • March 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    Broths are great to trick cats!

    I have two cats that are very picky eaters. When they decide they are done with a can of food they will not go back for seconds even though most of the time there is half a can left! Now thanks to broths, instead of giving that leftovers to the dogs I simply scoop it into a pile like you would your mashed potatos and dump a packet of broths onto it. Suddenly it is an entirely new meal and both of them will eat the remaining food until it is gone! Even better one of my cats is very old and has only a few teeth left, sometimes he simply will not eat. When he gets like this I now serve him a broths and he eats every bite! Thank you FancyFeast for this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • JROD
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Yummmy

    At first my cats where suspect of the food since they do not eat much wet food. But then they tried it and really loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • lucigirl
    • September 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

    Awesome kitty food!

    A free sample arrived in the mail today! My cat was very excited because she received a piece of mail! Immediately the package was opened and in her dish, and was gone. She LOVED it!!! Now I have to go shopping for new food for my sweet kitty!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
    • Raht1801
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada, Missouri

    Love it!!

    My cats absolutely love this!! I just about lost a finger when I opened the bag and they smelled it!! I definitely think it's a hit here!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Tiggersmom
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tigger's First Broth

    Tigger is a picky eater. So when I opened the pack of Broth's I received in the mail, I gave him only 1/4 of the pack. He begged me for more so I gave him 1/4 more of the pack. I will give him the other half for a special treat tomorrow. I am now in trouble if I can not find a store in which Broth's are sold. I am excited I have found something that Tigger enjoys. From what I've been told by others this is a rather expensive product though. So, I am hoping it is not too expensive or I'll be in big trouble with my Tigger.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Irri
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this!!

    My Kitty LOVES this! She sits at the table in the morning waiting in her place for Mom to serve her her special treat for breakfast. Licks up Every Bite, and if some goes out over the edge of the bowl, she cleans that up too! Thank you so much
    for a great product line!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • JudyC
    • September 26, 2015

    Excellent choice

    Great for treating you cat daily without a lot of extra calories. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • LuLusServant
    • July 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR

    Great Product

    Lulu absolutely loved the broth in this meal. She's not a big chunky meat eater but easily worked around the tidbits. Not a smidge of broth left in the dish. I had never bought this selection before but believe I will be buying more now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?