Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Hedy
    • April 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cumberland, Maryland 21502

    Trixie yum

    My cat acted like she was staving the way she was digging into the food, and then she wanted more. I felt so bad that I only had one sample of it. So, paws up for well done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • SamCatMom
    • August 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from IL

    Love the new broths!

    I was impressed as soon as I poured the pouch into my cat's bowl. You can see the shrimp and pieces of fish, it's not just a mushy paste. My cat could not get enough of it! I am one happy cat mom! The only drawback - I wish it came in a container I could serve it from instead of a pouch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Mavis
    • August 12, 2014

    Thank u

    Thank u thank u. My girls love these. I used to think they were Morris's daughters. But they really luv the broths. There's not one they don't like. This is the first time they have cleaned their plates since is adopted them 5 yrs ago. Thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • janb614
    • March 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Classic Broth

    My cat received a sample of this product. While she didn't say she liked it, I have to assume she did. When she was finished eating, her bowl had been licked so clean it looked like it had gone through the dishwasher.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • mrsduque
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ocala, Fl

    yum

    Cat loves it. Probably could eat three of them. VERY expensive for such a small product. I use it as an occasional treat only. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • TerriB88
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Bristol, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Broth - Kitty says "YUMMY"

    My cat loved this! Just wish there was a little more in the packet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Grandmasew
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Picky eater loved it

    My cat is an extremely picky eater. He walks away from a lot of canned food. He always leaves some in the bowl. But he loved this. He ate all of it and cleaned the bowl. He couldn't wait to eat it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • imjudow
    • July 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Mexico
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Clean Dish

    Our cats, Sam and Scally, like good that has some liquid in it. They are very fussy with canned cat food. We buy the Fancy Feast gourmets some of which are successful and some of which are just tolerated. Not so with Classic which we received in the mail as a sample. I wished I knew the cost but will probably just buy the classics from now on. I'd rather do this instead of discarded 1/2 a can which is what they generally waste. Tried serving using 1/2 a can at a time but they still left 1/2 the food. Anyway wished I could send a video showing their reaction. They didn't come up for air and I could have cheated and not washed the cat dish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • leelee725
    • June 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rogers
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is crazy for broths

    Even though it is not much in the packet, my cat loves the broths.I give a packet at least once a week. It's like a treat for her. The meat in the packets are a good size and not too many vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • luckyluciana
    • September 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Plantation, Florida

    HEAVENLY, JUST HEAVENLY

    This is the MOST delicious food I've ever eaten. My mom, lani, gets upset because I kind of devour it too fast and then she has to go back to Petsmart but...I can't help it. It's delicious...all of it....I love it!!!!!! Thank you Fancy Feast!!!! Love, Lucky Luciana [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • emmie
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from south texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    melanie

    i have one cat, emmie that is very picky. she's never eaten wet food until i gave he the broth. the rest of my cats are not that picky. but she loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Illy
    • October 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Enjoy

    With 3 cats I have to accommodate one that has no teeth. She enjoyed the broth and slowly ate the tuna. The other 2 cats could not get enough and were waiting for her to leave anything she could not eat behind so they could get it. Love at first bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?