Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • faquir_ny_22569149
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received a sample of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast. My cat loved the cat food and I was happy to see that my local Petsmart carries the product as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennett_il_14964853
  • August 1, 2017

My cats loved it

No fuss my cats seemed to love it there was not a once left in the bowl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chasity_ky_22558250
  • April 8, 2019

Great

Great product. Cat seemed to enjoy it more than the other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alejandra__nc_22551657
  • April 9, 2019

Food cat

I recommended because is natural food for cat and excellent ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_nc_17606692
  • July 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast is great!

My cat loves Fancy Feast so this type of Fancy Feast with the touch of milk just added another level. I received this free sample product from PINCHme so it was great to try it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_va_15188969
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The flavor was excellent said the cat

My cat loved the texture and flavor of this wet food. He lovesick to lick off the sauce and this had tons!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_tx_17781081
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowlishous!!

My cat enjoyed this product! The smell once you open the can was a littl light compared to when you open other wet can foods. The opening lid was easy to pull and opened right up. It was nice and wet food inside! My cat really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • charles_tx_14985410
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went nuts!

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinch Me as a sample. My cats absolutely loved it so much so they wanted more. I ha dto go out and buy some. They like the chicken flavor the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_al_22594692
  • April 11, 2019

Fancy feast

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is amazing for my cat he ate it up quickly and he wanted a lot more of it. Its healthier For him i do recomend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NancyM_11751011
  • September 22, 2018

Both of my cats loved it and I...

Both of my cats loved it and I appreciated that it didn't smell overwhelmingly of fish!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joenicka_nc_22594494
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Fancy feast is fancy and is very feast like a feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susana_ca_22672402
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat enjoyed every bite. I will definitely be buying again

Was this review helpful?
Report