Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cattsrangels2
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Senior cat loves it!

My senior cat is picky about canned food. I want to get her off dry but it's been a challenge finding a variety of canned for her. She LOVES this flavor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_wv_17803993
  • August 7, 2017

Fancy Fest Delight

The Creamy Delights Fancy Feast soft food was a BIG treat for my cats. They absolutely seemed to love it. They hardly gave it time to taste with how quickly they ate it all up. Thoroughly happy with this product and I would definitely buy it for my cats again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • adriana_ca_20689074
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I am currently purchasing this item for my cat. My cat is a very picky eater, and he absolutely loved this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jocelynn_pa_15282399
  • August 3, 2017

Yummy

I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delightscat food for my cat Oscar and he ate the entire thing in one sitting. I thought the product was easy to open and it looked likecat food that Oscar would enjoy. I am planning on buying him some more next time I go to the grocery store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy_ca_22562218
  • April 12, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely loved this food
I will for sure have to buy more
The texture is nice and soft so it makes it easy for my older cats to enjoy as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_ny_22530600
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty enjoyed & it’s healthier!!

Our first time trying Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cad Food and our kitty loved it! Better yet, it’s made with more natural ingredients and therefore also good or kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joyce_ma_15276416
  • August 15, 2017

Great Cat Food

My two cats can be really picky when it comes to wet cat food, but they both loved this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • penny_mi_14910427
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast wet cat food

Rukia loved the fancy feast creamy delights. She ate it right up when I gave it to her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • theresa_tx_14917154
  • August 14, 2017

Cat loves it

If my cat loves it then so do I and he really enjoys this and it's like a nice treat for him [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nan_sd_17675778
  • August 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

My cat's licked it up like it was candy . The smell is not fishy. One cat is finikey and ate it up quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • colette_nc_22598766
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved it!

Kitties got excited as soon as they smelled the food. Before I could throw the packaging away, the bowls were empty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LatonnaR14165254
  • January 15, 2019

My cats loved it and it didnt...

My cats loved it and it didnt screw their digestive system..thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!