Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OpenRoadJesse
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Broadened Horizens .

My act refuses to eat much , but she just dove right into this flavor Fancy Feast and seems very happy ! Thank you for giving us another option in what she eats !We'll be back ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsie_fl_15315030
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My kitty loved the creamy texture of the food due to the addition of milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy_tx_22577277
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved Fancy Feast Naturals

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food, from PINCHme. My cats absolutely loved this natural wet cat foods. I would definitely purchase this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catherine_ma_15017250
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this new variety

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from PinchMe. It has a pate-type texture, which is my cat's favorite texture in addition to the extra-gravy varieties. The sample flavor was chicken with a touch of milk. It didn't smell great to me as a human, but my cat liked the creamy scent a lot. My cat is an older cat and picky about her food, generally set in her ways, but she seemed very happy with this new product, and ate the whole can very quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lori_il_14948860
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats devoured this

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from PinchMe. My cats absolutely loved it, and it was devoured in five minutes. The bowls were licked clean! I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zoraida__ct_22568166
  • July 18, 2017

My cat loved this sample

I received this sample through PinchMe. When I got it in the mail, my cat was all over the can before I could even open if. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl. He is usually really picky with wet food, but he ate every single bit of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight that was in the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alyssa_ca_17775442
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat devoured it!

My cat loved this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I like the size of the container. I like smaller cans so that I don't have to work about either giving him too much or having to store the leftovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PamelaF_11395293
  • September 9, 2018

My cat loved it! He's usually...

My cat loved it! He's usually very picky but he gobbled this up right away. I'll definitely buy it for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tabitha_ga_17903777
  • August 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat liked it

My cat liked it. She ate the whole can. She licked the can dry. I only give her wet food on special occasions. I will star giving her Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for her special treats from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carolyn__oh_22601725
  • May 3, 2019

My cats love it.

Canned food is something my cats love, and they love when I bring them new treats they haven't tried before. The food never goes to waste. The bonus is it's healthier for them, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carole_wi_14915909
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast was a feast

I can definitely say my cats loved this. They absolutely devoured it! Would totally recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • paige__il_22538818
  • April 6, 2019

My cat loved it!!!

My cat acted like he couldn't get enough of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! He loved it and he is a very picky eater. I've tried so many different brands and kinds of cat food and he turned his nose up to 90% of them, but not this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report