Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • michele_co_15289603
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon Feast My Cat Said Yes

I very picky cat like the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Salmon Feast with a touch of real milk. I gobbled it up and looked a me and said thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • chris_ny_15170463
  • July 18, 2017

kitty approved!

I am always happy when I receive a free sample of wet cat food. I never know if my cat will want it so its hard to purchase something without knowing what she will do. Well, she LOVED the free sample of "fancy feast creamy delights". I loved the fact that the can was small. I do not like to purchase large cans because I dont like to have left overs hanging out in my fridge. I prefer the smaller size that she will eat and be done. This was perfect for her and I will look for it in the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelli_oh_22601277
  • March 30, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

This is the first time I have given my cat Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. She loved the flavor. I intend on purchasing this in conjunction with my normal purchase of Purina One to add more nutrients into my cat's diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • KellyS_11384090
  • September 9, 2018

My cat loved it! Ate it all up...

My cat loved it! Ate it all up so I bought her more and she is enjoying it too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carla_oh_22602806
  • April 27, 2019

Cats loved it!

I split between my 2 cats they just loved it and was mad when it was gone. Yes, i will definitely buy this product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • samira__il_14947608
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My cat just loves fancy feast creamy delights she just meows once she sees the can.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tracy_wi_20750262
  • July 30, 2017

The cats love it!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights has a variety of flavors for even the most finicky of cats. They enjoy eating this brand of wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tacy_tx_22635174
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feasts creamy Delights Wow!

Fancy Feasts Creamy Delights did not disappoint because as soon as we got the can open our 2 cats were meowing like crazy to try this food.They loved it because they are every bite of food on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brenda_oh_22538668
  • April 5, 2019

Great price

I love Fancy Feast and the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a great price and really good for your cat and mine loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DorothyL
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

My grandkitty and kitty love Fancy Feast

They can eat Fancy Feast canned and dried food day and night. They rub against my legs when their bowls are empty to say--time for a refill.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Milli
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakley, California

Yummy!!

My cats love the new creamy delights. They like the pate best. One of my kitties likes the tuna with milk. I was getting the regular salmon but now I also get the salmon with milk and they eat it up!! Other flavors would be recommended by my kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?