Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Efab3
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Medleys

My cat loves it! She runs to her bowl so fast I can barely get it in quick enough.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • BarbaraD
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ST LOUIS-MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Pate - My Cat Loved It

My cat really enjoyed the can of pate Medleys we got in the mail to try. The biggest problem is that I can't find the pate version anywhere. Any hope to see it in the St. Louis, MO area soon?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • BonnieZ
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Upper MI

If our cats like it we like it.

Our 3 cats love the Turkey with the Turkey Roasted Gravy. They get a bit in the mornings and as a treat, we give our cats the wet food to help their skins and coats. As our cats choose not to have the different cat treats we are happy to have something to reward them with or just because we love them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Aut4
  • May 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Pretty, pink & perfect!

There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Visaya
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Valley Stream, NY

My cat loves it!

My cat will only eat pates, so I was anxious to try this when it became available as a pate, but only the chicken flavor, because he won't eat any fish. He loves it, and I now give it to him regularly, and he eats it all up, which is unusual for him, because he ordinarily doesn't finish all of his dinner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DarlaS
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura County CA

The vet recommended certain flavors and types for my diabetic cat

Hobbs is very picky and he’s diabetic. My vet said some flavors and types were ok for him to eat. One of the few cat foods he will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ginger62
  • October 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from flagstaff az

best diabetic cat food on the market. BEST EVERYTHING

Fancy Feast has the best low carbohydrate food on the market. I have been feeding it to my Diabetic cat for 7 yrs now . Thank you Fancy Feast. I buy Fancy Feast Classic by the case. All Flavors I usually about 90 cans a month. Again , THANK YOU Fancy Feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • soccerdvm29
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are a hit with picky cats

I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?