Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Ilovemycat
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Awesome

This cat food is great, my cat loves it!!
Will be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Marge
  • November 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • KittyMomof3
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my picky cat ate this!

I have 3 cats and each one has individual preferences. It can be a challenge finding a variety that they all like. However, they all three enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

Delicious!

My 2 cats were happy to taste this new flavor. They ate every bit of it. It must have been delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CarrieKITTY
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat lover

Got sample can today --- of the chicken pate with greens wonderful. All the cats love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Paul52
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Weymouth, MA 02190, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Let Me Buy

I got a sampling of all 4 Pate Medleys and my cat loved them all. I got a whole different cry, really anxious, after the first serving. I do a half can each meal.

I'm looking forward to finding these at my local pet product dealers. As of this last weekend nothing there and not available online either. get them out and I will be a regular customer of all four Pate Medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • MyMomistheBest
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrrfect!

So the four of us just tried the New White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Veggies and Greens - we received it in the mail from Fancy Feast! It was GONE within minutes - and we are Fancy Feast LOVERS! Normally we start our meal, some of us eat it all immediately - some of us take our time - not today! We ate it all right away! Thank you - it is delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • February 5, 2016

Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Judy2016
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sammy2016

My cat is very finicky and he loved this food. Couldn't wait for me to give it to hm

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LeeAnn
  • October 27, 2016

Love Fancy Feast

We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Petlady
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV

Fantastic!

My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?